Partner portal gives the ability to block or delete user accounts in case an employee leaves the company or their access should be temporarily revoked due to security reasons.
The status of each account can be changed with the switch in the user table's status column.
Changing status to inactive will effectively block users and prevent them from logging into the Partner Portal.
The remove button placed next to the status switch will help to remove the account which are no longer in use.
Please sign in to leave a comment.